Checking in

  • We’ve completed our garden and journals, made a poster, and been judged for the Fair.
  • We’ve celebrated a birthday.
  • We’ve gone camping to kick-off this wonderful new season.
  • We’ve been working hard for end-of-the-year memory master.
  • We’ve done it all while taking lots of pictures…

….But we haven’t been blogging!  Alas, after 4 years on this space, I have once again run out of room for pictures.  We have been looking into keeping it up, but I just can’t justify the cost.  Never the less, my kids are begging me to keep blogging and I can’t see myself letting go of this little treasure I’ve found.  so, I will soon (hopefully) be re-directing you to a new blog where I can continue this journey for free!  Thanks for hanging with the Yeh’s!

Leave a Reply

