Housekeeper Day

Don’t get me wrong… I am super blessed to have a housekeeper.  (And, even more blessed to have kids that make messes!)  But, I just have to show you what our house looks like, just 10 minutes after getting home when the house has been cleaned:

hkd

Of course, I had them clean-up the pillows when they were done.  And, I am going to bed in a clean house… but tomorrow will come with more messes, and I am ready!

“Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him. Like arrows in the hands of a warrior are children born in one’s youth. Blessed is the man whose quiver is full of them. They will not be put to shame when they contend with their opponents in court.”  Psalm 127:3-5

Leave a Reply

