Spoon People

It wasn’t meant to be a “kid project.”  I spent some time last week preparing for our weekly co-op by making some geography girls to travel the globe with us this year.  It was a lot of fun for me to do a craft on my own while Daniel took the kids out.  When they returned, however, they wanted to join in on the fun… how could I say no?

spp 1 spp 2 spp 3

The best part is watching them play when they’re done!  They also brought in their rag dolls they made at the fair.  (That reminds me… I’m off to sort fair pictures!)

Leave a Reply

