Horse Stables

I am so happy to have my computer back after a week in the shop.  It’s amazing, (and a little crazy), just how much I missed it.

These pictures seem so long ago already because my oldest just donated her hair, and I am already used to seeing her in short hair.  Anyway, we dog sat for a friend last weekend and the kids kept wanting to walk the dogs to the horse stables.  So we did.

dos 1

dos 2

dos 3

dos 4

dos 5

dos 6

dos 7

The poor, sweet beagle was a little afraid of the horses.  But, the kids sure had fun dog sitting!

Leave a Reply

