Bobcat

Yesterday I awoke to one of those, “MOM, MOM!!!!” moments.  Thankfully there was no blood involved.  Natalie was alerting me to the fact that there was a cat in our backyard, in the same place we found Stray, that looked just like Stray.  Weird, I know!  Today I saw him again at another house so I think it is safe to say he is not staying.  The kids made sure I took a picture before he disappeared.  He really was a friendly cat who rubbed up against the kids.  He ran away from me, though.  Oh, well… no tears shed by me!  Our kids have already named him… Bobcat!

bobcat

Leave a Reply

