Psalm 19:1

Every time I see a rainbow outside, I grab my camera.  I just can’t let one go without capturing the moment.  This happened yesterday afternoon:

191 1

191 2

As spectacular as that rainbow was, I was even more blown away by this cloud formation:

191 3

Last night I was walking downstairs after having all my kids tucked-in quietly when I saw it.  I couldn’t help it.  I called all my kids out of bed to come see.  We all agreed it was a spectacular display of God’s glory!  I am still not sure how that cloud was illuminated while the clouds in front of it were not, but I just love it!  (This was facing east at sunset.)

191 4

I have always loved the sky and cloud formations.  Last year I commented on how glad I was we learned Psalm 19:1  “The heavens declare the glory of God, the skies proclaim the work of his hand.”  AMEN!

Leave a Reply

