Pinterest Planter

I think I found my most favorite Pinterest idea to date.  What makes it my favorite?  It was cheap.  It was easy.  And, it is just what I was looking for!  See if you can guess what this planter was in its former life:

pip 1 pip 2

Give up?

It was a Craigslist filing cabinet.  The original Pinterest pinner even recommended Craigslist for finding the filing cabinet.  You can find the original pin here.  I am still debating whether I like it with the pavers underneath it or not… what do you think?

Leave a Reply

