Gray.

I think I speak for most Californians when I say, if it is going to be cold, dark, and gray, at least let it rain!  We’ve had such a crazy cold spring, yet very little rain. Here’s our ode to an overcast spring:

dr 1

Umbrella eggs in the nest.

dr 2

Playdough.  Always.

dr 3

Hot chocolate.  (with marshmallows, of course)

dr 4

Fireplace roarin.’

dr 5

Legos.

dr 6

Sewing date with dad.

dr 7

I know in about a month when I am dying of heat, I am going to look back at this post with envy.  But, for now… I am ready for the heat!

Leave a Reply

