James and a Sharpie

Finally… I finished the project that was suppose to be my spring break project.  But, after going through 4 Sharpies it took me a while to get motivated to buy yet another.  Alas, I am done.  So… what was my project?  I decided I wanted to write the book of James on my bathroom wall using an orange Sharpie.  5 Sharpies later…

james 1

Let me warn you… it was very difficult for me to photograph, so the pictures aren’t very good.

james 3

Let me also warn you; writing on the wall with a Sharpie is fun and addicting.

james 4

james 5

And, I updated my shelves a bit.

james 6

It’s kind of fun to have a new “room…” even if it is the little potty room!  And I am truly working on memorizing the book of James every time I “go.”  Wanna hear?  Oh, wait…

Leave a Reply

