Finding Time

One of my favorite blogs, Jones Design Company, recently posted a list of 50 blog post ideas for what to write about when you don’t know what to write about.  In just 3 weeks, I will be celebrating 7 years of blogging, and I must say… finding something to write about is never a problem.  At the very least, my 4 little subjects offer plenty of material!!  The problem for me, most often, is simply finding the time to blog.

face 1

This week alone, I have about 4 posts just waiting to be written…

face 2

This is just a silly set of pictures, that I didn’t even know my husband had taken this week.  My son loves to make silly faces, and Daniel just grabbed the camera and snapped away while we were eating breakfast.  They were fun to discover as I just downloaded my pictures!

face 3

face 4

See… I told you… there is always something silly to write about!  Now, where is all my time?

Leave a Reply

