While I was away…

One week ago today I was flying up to see my Mom and help her transition home from the hospital.  I am so grateful I had the opportunity to be there.  Meanwhile, my hubby brilliantly took pictures of all their happenings… even down to his adorable breakfast helper while I was gone!

pancakes 1

More pictures to come.. they had a great time while I was gone!  On the phone, Allison commented, “Mom, you are normally my favorite breakfast maker, but when you’re away Papa makes the best breakfasts including the fluffiest of fluffy waffles.”  Too cute!

Leave a Reply

