Easter Fun

We tend to do an “Easter School” every year with friends, but this year it was more of a “Last-minute-let’s-do-an-Easter-Fun-Day.”  Sometimes those work out the best!  We still got in some of our favorites: mint buttercream play dough, egg coloring, and Easter bread.  Add to that an Easter crossword, lunch, and playtime and I’d say we could almost call it “school.”  🙂

ef 1 ef2 ef3 ef4 ef5

ef6

ef8

 

I was so thankful our friends were able to join us.  I’m not kidding when I say we literally planned this the night before.  Sometimes spontaneous turns out the best!  And, I’ve found that sometimes I just need to say I’ll do it, and then it happens.

It’s Friday… but Sunday’s coming!

Leave a Reply

