Randomness

The house is now void of Christmas… For the first time I can remember, I didn’t feel in a rush to be rid of all things Christmas this year.  However, I know the longer I wait the harder it will be; (not to mention the cleaning lady comes this week!)  And so, Christmas is packed away for another year.

This afternoon my boy was out back, when he came running inside yelling, “I heard the garbage truck!  Can I go see him?”  I said, “Sure,” and opened the front door.  He went and sat on the hay bail and waited… and waited… and waited.  45 minutes, I kid you not!  That boy has some patience!

v3

When I watched these four cuties playing happily together, I commented, “Awww…how sweet,” to which Malachi exclaimed, “Go get your camera and take a picture of us!”

v2

Movies in bed with Papa… one reason I was able to get Christmas taken down so fast!

v1Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

