Exploring.

Today our cat was brave.  He decided he would explore the chicken yard.  I decided to be brave, too.  I pulled out my camera and switched it to manual mode and put on my new lens.  I certainly have a lot to learn, but it was fun playing around with the ISO and aperture.

cmc 1 cmc 2

cmc

cmc 3

This last one is, of course, totally blurry… oops… but as soon as I took it, the chickens went berserk seeing the cat, and the cat took off afraid of the chickens.  Didn’t they know I needed to adjust my settings?

Leave a Reply

