Party Helpers

Growing up, I never had a say as to what my birthday parties would be like… and that was ok.  My mom did an incredible job surprising me and blessing me with amazing birthday parties.  Now I know how much work goes into them… wow.  I often do most of the planning myself, but this time I had to enlist the help of my littles.  So much to do, so little time.ph 1

ph 2

ph 3

  The past 10 weeks have seen a mission trip, a wedding we all traveled to and were in, Halloween, a farm birthday party, a funeral I traveled to, Thanksgiving, a construction birthday party, and a mini Disneyland vacation… whew.  It’s been a busy fall!  One more birthday to plan for, and then I can think about Christmas and New Year’s!  🙂

Leave a Reply

