Pearler Beads using Cross Stitch Patterns

Right about this time of year is when we (I) start longing for a little break in the routine.  Thankfully, now is when it comes!  The hard part about leaving the routine is knowing it will be that much harder to get back into it… but for now I am relishing the fact that the Holiday Season is here!

npb 1

This little one is probably the most ready for a break.  She recently asked to do a craft, so I went to my Pinterest board to see what I could find.

npb 2

We found a site that suggested taking cross stitch patterns and making them into pearler bead patterns…. genius!

npb 3

I loved this one so much, I asked for it as a Christmas present.  My sweet girl agreed.  I am one lucky mama!

npb 4

And this… this is one happy girl!

npb 5

Leave a Reply

