S and A

All my children love animals.  They all seem especially fond of kittens.  But this one… Sierra… I would have to say she seems to be the most attached to our newest little addition, Angel Catniss.  (Natalie came up with Angel, and the people who gave him to us had named him Catniss.)

ang 1

In the 3 weeks we’ve had him, he has more than doubled in size.  I have to start taking more pictures!

ang 2 ang 3

I did run and grab the camera when I saw this: Sierra “reading” her Halloween books to Angel.  Precious.  It’s fun to have a kitten around, again!  (Though I am reminded, they can be quite the time wasters!)

Leave a Reply

