Picasso

This week we are in Spain for a visit.  (Natalie even picked up on hearing “por favor” at Disneyland, saying “That’s please in Spanish!”  We decided that was our Spain lesson for that day!)  Anyway, I randomly went on Pinterest and found a bunch of Picasso art ideas.  Score!  See, I told you I am not the best planner.  God is just so good to me… Anyway, we decided to go with the oil pastel face pictures:

casso 1 casso 2 casso 3

casso 4

I love how they turned out.  The girls have been begging me to do them again, so we may need to do Picasso one more time before leaving Spain!

One response to “Picasso

Leave a Reply

