Grandma Was Here

Last weekend my mom came to visit while my dad went to his annual car show.  I hardly snapped any pictures, but we had a great time.

gwh 1

For starters, my son had a new dishwashing partner.  (Thank you, Mom!)

gwh 2

And, my girls had a new model to try their hairstyles onto.  (Thanks again, Mom!)

gwh 3

The girls also had someone to play lots of games with and who treated them to ice cream even in the rain… gotta love grandmas!  We did kick them out to play a little, though, as evidenced here.  The reason for this was so that my mom could help me on a little room project.  I want to finish it this week so I can show you pictures!  (Not to mention, they always ask to go outside in the rain!)

gwh 4

Sierra’s pose says it all… Yippee for Grandma visiting!

Leave a Reply

