Orzo Salad

Having company somewhat forces you to plan out your meals.  That is very good for me.  I love having my meals planned out — I just don’t like the task of doing it!  (I do believe I am not alone here!)

orzo 1

Recipes are best when I can use ingredients from the garden.  I found a summer salad recipe that looked like it would be yummy, plus I got to use my fresh basil.  Indeed it was delicious!  You can find the original recipe here.

orzo 2

Remember this post next time you need an easy dish for a summer potluck!

2 responses to “Orzo Salad

Leave a Reply

