Spring in January

It’s been a cold winter.  And, that’s ok with me… I kind of like cold!  But, this is Southern California after all… and some sunshine does us all good!

spring

spring 2

spring 3

spring 4

This little lady took all of the following pictures:

spring 5 sierra Collage

spring 6

Riding the plasma car around has become quite the adventure for me – er- Malachi!

spring 8

spring 9

spring 10

spring 11

My, oh my, we have a fat cat!

spring 12

A neighbor was getting rid of their eliptical — I figured FREE was worth a try!

spring 13

Hope you have some sunshine in your day!

Leave a Reply

