Bagels

It’s always a bit tricky getting back into the swing of things after a vacation.  (Not-to-mention, all my little people caught a slight cold.)  For me, it helps to be a little spontaneous and to throw in some fun things.  As I was browsing Pinterest Sunday evening, I came across a bagel recipe that looked pretty simple.  Our lunches have become somewhat boring around here lately, so we decided to make the bagels for our lunch, yesterday.  Oh, fresh bagels… I could have written a poem about you!  (Come to think of it, I should make my girls write a poem about you!)

If you haven’t had a sandwich with turkey, cream cheese, cucumbers, and spinach on a fresh bagel, I highly recommend it!  (My girls prefer just cucumbers and cream cheese!)  You can find the simple recipe HERE. Go make them… you won’t be sorry!

4 responses to “Bagels

Leave a Reply

