Almost There…

 

It’s GONE!  Our carpet is gone… And, I am exhausted from being gone 2 full days with 4 little ones.  They’ve been troopers though, I tell ya!  Especially that little boy of mine; almost no naps, and almost no crying.  Gosh, he knows how to melt my heart!  There’s still a bit of work to be done; some grout, some t-molding, and a lot of cleaning!  (I’m not complaining, though… I promise!  I can’t stop smiling at how awesome it looks!)  Pictures and posts to come!

5 responses to “Almost There…

Leave a Reply

